Customer Reviews

Reviews for Lee Hill Auto Service

I went there, on a recommendation by my neighbor. He had only good things to say. I must concur! Dana Curtain has exemplary customer service skills. I was there to have a slow leak repaired, and the way that she conducted that interaction, has earned my future business. I would recommend this auto service business as well!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Fredericksburg , Va), March 9, 2017
Serving 30 years in the military, with a lot of time spent under the hood of Army (and my personal) vehicles, created an expectation of service and performance from auto repair places at the very highest level of standards and honesty. It also made me a very loyal-type of person to those I trust...until given a reason Not to trust. Suffice it to say I have been disappointed many times. But after more than 4 years of bringing my family cars to them, the Awesome folks at Lee Hill have never disappointed and have Earned that bond of trust to the highest degree! From the world-class, yet neighborly, front-office customer service by Dana (and she and the mechanics even explain things in plain English), to the owner (a Veteran himself) who once personally gave me a ride home while my car was repaired, to the fact that once our car was fixed on one occasion and we had another possibly related issue, they corrected it for free, even though there was only the slightest shadow of possibility they were actually connected. This is a place where you get Straight Talk, no-nonsense, no pressure to 'fix' other things that aren't in your request for service. I have lived in F-Burg for over 15 years and this is the first place I have found for my cars that I can reliably count on for fast, courteous service and no bull. If we could now just get our government to operate so honestly and with such integrity! I am a Huge Fan!!
ps. Thanks, Dana, I never would have known about this site to make a comment and am so glad to give a testimony about the fantastic work you and your team mates provide to our community!
Hooah! (an Army thing)
Tom
Recommended? Yes |  by (Fredericksburg, VA), October 9, 2016
Lee Hill Auto Service is a great part of our community. The customer service is excellent! The employees a extremely polite and kind. I have been a customer of this company for several years and I have received outstanding service over several years. I am so appreciative of Sergio who always takes care of our concerns. I hope to set connected with Lee Hill Auto Service in many days in the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Fredericksburg, Virginia), September 19, 2016
Awesome group of people! Dana was very helpful and friendly. I had a state inspection done there today first time there. I will continue to go there. They were excellent with incoming customers. They made the experience like being with family.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Fredericksburg, Virginia), August 5, 2016
I had a great experience at Lee Hill Auto. Dana and Sergio were very polite and knowledgeable. I dropped my car off in the morning and had a phone call back within an hour. I would highly recommend Lee Hill Auto!!! Overall great experience from the drop off to phone call with estimate to the picking up of my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2016
Best auto repair shop in Fredericksburg. The customer service can't be beat. I love the fact that they are family and veteran owned.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
Always had good luck that is why keep coming back. Great and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 24, 2016
I had a great experience! The front desk employee was very personable, thoughtful, and respectful. My vehicle was quickly serviced as well. The facility was very clean and well organized, and all of the other employees I came into contact with were very respectful and friendly. Overall amazing experience!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2016
Required services were performed as requested and in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2016
Extremely friendly staff provided same-day service within 3 hours of arrival.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2016
I was happy with my visit
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2016
Best auto service in Fredericksburg area.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2016
208 always meets our vehicle needs timely, efficiently. We are always appreciative of the service we have received and the personal and friendly personnel.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2016
Always great service and friendly faces.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2016
Everyone I have interacted with are professional, kind & courteous. I have finally found a honest & reliable repair shop.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
These guys provide outstanding service. Ordered a set of tires. They called when they came in. Dropped car off an hour after they called. Went to lunch. Came back 45 minutes later and the car was ready to pick up! Plus they checked the alignment and did a State Inspection!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 6, 2016
Very professional & helpful. First time working with company & I will absolutely return.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2016
Great service. Very quick and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone who needs any type of service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2016
Great auto repair shop and the people that work there are great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2016
Kevin could not have been more helpful, he even found a new belt for my car that was covered by my warranty! He did a 100,000 mile check on my car and I was able to use a Lee Hill coupon for my oil change. Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2016
Always a pleasure dealing with this business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2016
Quality work at a fair price. Friendly professional staff provides detailed explanations and very helpful recommendations.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2016
They did a great job, in a short amount of time. They always do!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2016
Awesome service as always. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2016
Awesome service as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2016
Very satisfied, explained all work, fair pricing, would recomend
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2016
Best place ever!! Great business, professional staff and honest diagnosis'!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2016
Excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
Great service. Realized my state inspection was overdue and needed my car for an appointment. Dropped it if asking to have it ready by 11 andbit was ready by 9:30. Reasonably priced and always good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
As usual...outstanding service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2016
Every thing was great. Great service, called me by my name and made me feel important to them!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Work was completed quickly. Appointment schedule on target and work on my car started with end a few minutes. Will be back again
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2016
Always helpful, Always trustworthy, Always a job done right
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2016
Hard to find a shop that you can feel good about, this is the one. VERY SATISFIED
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2016
I brought my vehicle in for a state inspection. Great customer service and quick service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2016
Mark and his staff are great. I do not do reviews. Have been customer for few years but this time went our of there way to help me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2016
Excellent Service; Very Knowledgeable
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2016
What a wonderful experience it is working with Lee's Hill Auto. Kevin was more than patient explaining everything that was going on with my car and helped me prioritize what needed to get fixed first and what was less important so that I wasn't completely overwhelmed by the bill. Its nice to have a mechanic that will work with you to put together a game plan for getting a car to tip top shape. When my car was ready, Kevin was able to get a ride to come pick me up from my house and bring me to the shop. I'll definitely recommend Lee's Hill Auto Service to anybody looking for a reliable and honest auto shop!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2016
Entire staff are friendly and helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
service provided in a timely manner and good advice given
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2016
Friendly, professional service.
Great people; great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2016
The service I receive is always superior. Everything is done extremely well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2016
Quality service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
The most caring auto repair shop in Fredericksburg. Knowledgable and affordable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
Kevin is great
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
Went to identify a coolant leak. Superb customer oriented service. Friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this auto service center to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2016
They were quick, efficient, and took great care to ensure the needs of my kids and my auto were met. I cannot recommend this place more highly. They are very honest and affordable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
Alignment wasn't done correctly (things happen) and the new tires wore prematurely. They corrected the alignment and will replace the worn tires with new ones to make it right at no charge.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2015
As usual...job well done!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2015
Gentleman at front desk very polite and informative. Work done in a timely fashion. Have been here before.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2015
Super customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2015
Fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2015
Prompt excellent service- the attendants even tried to entertain my children for me! LOVELY PLACE
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2015
Top notch service (as always). Just there for an inspection, but had me in and out as quickly as they could. Always polite, friendly and professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2015
Professional, friendly and honest with their car service repairs and recommendations.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2015
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2015
Kevin did a great job. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 24, 2015
Although this appointment was for only a State Inspection and Alignment, The great service of the Lee Hill Team continues..
Cant say enough about always having the confidence that my vehicles will receive the best of service AND be ready when promised.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2015
outstanding...READY ON TIME AND DONE CORRECTLY ALL INVOLVED DID WELL
LARRY
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2015
My experience could not have been better!
I just moved here and was looking for a trustworthy and dependable auto care business.
I m so glad that I found it!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 12, 2015
It was good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2015
Always a good experience. Professional and polite staff. Reasonably priced and services are completed ina timely manner. Would definitely recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 1, 2015
I recently took my truck in for an evaluation of a leak that I discovered. As is alway my experience, The Lee Hill Team completed their diagnostics and determined that the water pump was failing and needed replacement. Both Kevin and Sergio explained what work was necessary and located the part quickly and made the repair on schedule. As I have reported previously after receiving service on all of my vehicles, Lee Hill Auto always exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend the entire team.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2015
Everyone at Lee Hill Auto Service is friendly and provide excellent customer service. Kevin especially has gone above and beyond what I ever imagined in order to get my vehicle back up and running properly. I have never experienced this degree of customer service anywhere, much less being a female going to an automotive repair shop. I will highly recommend Lee Hill Auto Service to all my friends, and anyone else that asks where they should take their cars for service. Thanks to you all.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 21, 2015
I received excellent service and consider Lee Hill Auto Service as my "go-to" number 1 auto repair service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2015
I have been going to 208 for three years for my yearly inspections, and everyone has been so nice.
Service has been very efficient and the wait time has been very minimal.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2015
As usual, Jared and his crew were courteous and professional in completing my repair. Many thanks.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2015
Unbeatable service. Honest pricing. Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. All around welcoming atmosphere. Clean facility and great accommodations, i.e. fresh coffee. Without a doubt, would recommend this facility any of my friends. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 2, 2015
Just had a state safety inspection done this time, but the service was excellent, as usual!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
I trust my car to Kevin and his crew, any time
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2015
I always depend on Lee Hill's expertise and reliable work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 24, 2015
Outstanding service as always. Super staff and mechanics.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2015
Another job well done
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2015
Excellent service and friendliness of staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2015
Fantastic, Got me in before my appointment and did an amazing job. Clean, Quick, Accurate and very Professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2015
Service at Lee Hill is always fantastic. I don't take my car anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 6, 2015
Great job on the AC, I'm chilled!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2015
Fast and easy to get an appt. Andrea is so easy to work with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2015
Friendly and efficient service from people who really care about their customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2015
Always helpful and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 20, 2015
Went in on recommendations from others. Pulled in at 0800 Sat morning for a motorcycle state inspection. Brought a good book figuring I'd be there a few hours. Never got to sit down. I was In and Out very fast! Everyone was really nice even the mechanics inside the shop. Definitely going to bring my truck here in the future. Thanks so much.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Fredericksburg , Virginia), August 15, 2015
HEADLIGHTS DISAPPOINTING...
REST GOOD
LARRY
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2015
Fast, courteous, and honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2015
work performed well and on time and the price was right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2015
Walked in on a busy Saturday requesting an oil change; no appointment. Staff "squeezed in in" and got my vehicle back to me in less than 2 hours. Nice people; great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 5, 2015
As always, excellent (and fast) service at Lee Hill Auto. I send all my friends and coworkers there. Just convinced another coworker to take her car there after she had a bad experience elsewhere. Best shop in Fredericksburg and surrounding area.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2015
Great ! made a appointment went in on time ! Great Sevice
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 30, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, quick service and fair prices.
I will be going back when I need service on the car!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2015
Quick and easy
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2015
We have been coming to Lee Hill Auto since day one they opened. We have always been treated great and received excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2015
Always great. Very fair and honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2015
Lee Hill always provides good customer service and I like their honesty.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 16, 2015
Always courteous and polite and go the extra mile to satisfy their customers needs beginning at the front desk to the workers in the back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2015
As always my repairs were done hassle-free and as quickly as possible. These people are honest and caring. I am a satisfied customer for life.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2015
Always a pleasure to work with everyone there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 8, 2015
This was my second visit, and it was just as professional as the first. They are attentive and detail oriented, and honest enough to talk a person out expenditures that are not needed. Their honesty and integrity is appreciated and goes a long way, and makes a recommendation extremely easy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2015
Did great work at a very good price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2015
The staff was friendly and professional. Comfortable atmosphere. However I do not know much about cars. And I feel that was exploited when I came to get my car serviced and was quoted $366 after the diagnostics test said I need to change my spark plugs and wires... I've gone multiple times and felt overcharged each time. This was the last time as I will not be coming back.
Recommended? No |  by , June 23, 2015
The repairs were done well and in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2015
Quick service provided and considerate of the customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 18, 2015
Great customer service.. We have been very pleased with the service we have received on both of our cars. Would totally and confidently recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2015
Excellent service and friendliness. Reception area is very clean and rest rooms are also clean and neat.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2015
Personal, friendly, reliable & informed service...at a fair price
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2015
I love lee hill auto services . I'd never take my car anywhere else . Kevin and Andrea are wonderful at explaining issues and making it as easy as possible to drop your vehicle off. The mechanics who work there are dedicated and honest. Lee hill doesn't try to screw you over or give you any crazy pricing . They are fairly priced. Kevin and I have been working together with my benz probably the past year. He has helped me out so very much. He's never over charged me or made me feel as though I wasn't important. He greets everyone with the same respect. He is a wonderful person and a very hard worker.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2015
Amazing experience!!! I will bring my other car here and tell everyone I know to come here as well when they need work done on their vehicles.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 29, 2015
Once again the Team of Kevin, Andrea, Sergio, and for sure the mechanic who solved the numerous issues that my car was experiencing went above and beyond to make the necessary repairs. I am a long time customer of Lee Hill Auto and through the years from simple oil changes to more complicated repairs the results are always the same reasonable prices and the best in customer service. If you are still having your vehicles serviced at a dealership and sit in their crowded waiting rooms and little or no updates on your car/truck and not even a chance to talk to the mechanic, I highly recommend that you give the Lee Hill team the opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2015
Excelent!!!!!! Got me in right on time and out the door as promised.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2015
Great customer Service. Kevin is awesome!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2015
Quick service with outstanding customer interaction!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2015
Excellent service and price! I highly recommend them for your automotive needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2015
everything was taken care of in a professional manor
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 2, 2015
The service is exceptional! I really feel that the staff knows me personally. Very well pleased with the kindness and professionalism that I receive each time that I visit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2015
They always do a great job
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2015
Service was quick and efficient and the staff very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2015
They were great as usual. I highly recommend 208.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2015
Very prompt service. Have used them several times and will continue.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2015
Great customer service and honest with customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2015
Great work honest and great warranty on all repairs and they do back their repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2015
Kevin, Andrea and the entire team are awesome! Always feels like family. The main reason I go there is because I feel like I am not being taken and get honest information. Thanks all! I tell people to go there all the time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2015
He found the problem quickly, and fixed it. A pleasant experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2015
The personnel is always friendly and helpful. The service is backed up with any follow up needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2015
Easy, in and out!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2015
My expiriance is and always will be great at this place. They are straight shooters and give the right diagnosis and price every time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2015
ON TIME WELL DONE EXCELLENT SERVICE
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2015
Excellent Service!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2015
As always courteous and thorough. I go no where else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2015
As usual the service was very good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2014
Great service, fast and friendly!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 29, 2014
Excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2014
Always prompt courteous service, love Lee's Hill!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2014
Thanks for the discount on the oil change Everyone is always so courteous and the service is great Thank You
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2014
The team at 208 Tire and Auto Repair is a great group of people to have looking out for your vehicle. They listen to your needs and wants and are always looking out for the things you are not aware of. They are knowledgeable and prepared to take care of your vehicle's needs. They are capable of thinking outside the box for those abnormal repair needs and have exhibited a great deal of pride and high quality workmanship in the services they provide
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2014
Quick friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2014
As always, excellent advice and service. Trustworthy workmanship.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2014
I have been researching tire prices throughout the Fredericksburg area to obtain the best deal. With each dealer, there were simularities in pricing and extra add ons and extended contracts and "no charges for mounting" balancing, etc that normally accompany purchasing tires. Although attractive, I narrowed my search , reviewed customer comments, web sites such as Consumer Affairs and identified that although the prices may be more attractive, the lack of workmanship , customer complaints lack of confidence and terrible customer service left much to be desired.
I decided to return to Lee Hill Auto where I received my first price quote AND because of the confidence, trained staff and customer service. I am quite satisified and I am now driving on some great tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2014
You all are the most honest and friendly auto service around! I won't go anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2014
Top-Notch Professional Serice
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Always Top-Notch Professional Service. I take all my vehicles here. Never a disappointing experience. I highly recommend 208 Tire & Auto Repair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
Kevin was awesome and very helpful at the front desk. Than you so much.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 29, 2014
Andrea and crew normally get me in and out quickly even when it has been short notice. They have also gone out of their way at times to transport me to my meetings while my vehicle was being worked on.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 20, 2014
Great Service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 17, 2014
Great service, friendly, fast, affordable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Excellent and helpful front end staff who will greet you by name.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
I always feel confident when I drop my car off to get serviced that the staff at Lee Hill Auto will take good care of my car!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2014
Superior, quick service as normal.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 30, 2014
Great job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2014
Fast, efficient service! Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 20, 2014
Fast service. Honest and friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2014
very good and fast svc
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2014
excellent service as usual!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2014
I was keep informed at all times there was a problem with the brakes. They fixed it
something was not quite wright they had to keep it overnight to figure out the problem. they did called told me they made a mistake when they installed the pads. They fixed the problem called me and explained what they had done and appoligized. They made everything wright and gave me a discount which I thought was very nice. They really didn't have to tell me what they done. I like the way they are honest.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2014
Andrea and Kevin always give courteous and honest answers, absolutely professionals
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2014
Once again a great experience from Sergio and the crew at 208 Tire & Auto. I needed a state inspection and a few other repairs including brake pads and new rotors. Even though the the bill was costly, I always leave being well informed about what I needed and why. Lets face it, parts can just flat out be expensive these days, but it beats breaking down on the road.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 12, 2014
Your guys have always been so nice to work with since the first time I went there right after they opened up. They have been very professional and always given me their fullest attention, and good work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2014
Quickly diagnosed and repaired problem, at reasonable cost.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2014
As always, the service was great. We have all 4 of our family's cars maintained and repaired here. We have never had to bring any car back for additional work. The price is always fair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2014
Amazing people! Patrick and Kevin are amazing guys who treated my car like it was theirs. They are very outgoing people and I enjoy every second being there because I know I won't get ripped off
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2014
Excellent customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2014
Great Service, Great Work!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2014
Dropped my truck off for an inspection. Curtious & personable customer service at the front desk. They called to let me know the inspection was completed and within the time frame estimated. And get this, the caller even identified herself when she called. And the one pet peeve that most people have is poorly placed inspections decals in the same spot where there is still goo from the last sticker. I cleaned the goo off and the inspector at Lee's Hill Auto removed a little remaining residue before perfectly placing the sticker on the windshield. Both my wife and mother inlaw utilize Lee's Hill Auto and everyone is very satisfied. Customer service and being personable goes a long way in this industry and Lee's Hill Auto is the exception. 10 thumbs up!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2014
Car taken in on time when I arrived..Andrea always friendly and professional. ...work performed without a glitch or problem afterwards....reasonable prices..
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2014
Always professional and helpful. Rest rooms are very clean. Service is top notch.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Lee Hill took care of my problems and explained everything to me. I depend on their honesty and
value their TLA.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
Great service. They had the vehicle ready when promised.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2014
This is truly an honest place to have your car serviced. They are always concerned about you having a safe and reliable vehicle. During my last visit it was determined that I needed a new ABS pump. They were able to find the part and install it which resolved my issue. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable in their respective areas. They are great to work with and who can not resist Mater and Guido.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2014
Always receive prompt personalized service...highly recommend!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2014
I always get excellent service from your shop
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 4, 2014
Always great service here!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2014
I always have all 3 kids with me & I am so thankful that not only do they have a waiting room full of toys, they are so REALLY fast! They always get me in & out ASAP.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2014
fast service, and friendly staff. Will definitely go back for service needs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
outstanding help! They ordered the tires I wanted and when we figured out that HOnda h,ad lost my wheel lock, they held the tires until I ordered/received a new one. So, I asked them to do other work, too. Great place to come to for tire/auto repair
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2014
Very caring attention to my request for certain parts of my needed 190,000 mile truck care.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 15, 2014
Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2014
Quick service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2014
I was well taken care of. As is usual for my experiences at Lee Hill Auto.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 6, 2014
Outstanding customer and technical service for my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 6, 2014
Great service and very helpful staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2014
Professional, quick and very accommodating to my tight schedule.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2014
As per usual, wonderful customer service, quick repairs! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 31, 2014
The service I've come to expect. Trustworthy, affordable, quality work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2014
Excellent front desk and service. On time and car was ready before the pickup time. I appreciate the identifying future maintenance problems before they arrive. Also, let me know when the car was ready.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2014
Always accommodating. Great advice and service. I never go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2014
As always the service to the car was great and the staff was great
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Best place in town! Very friendly staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
I was able to conveniently make an appointment online and they had me in and out quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2014
Great service! Worked with me on the price which is greatly appreciated! After the work was completed I've had no issues.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2014
Worked me in for an oil change on a Saturday afternoon without complaint. Quick service to standard and the characteristically friendly manner to which I've become accustomed
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 8, 2014
Good honest and friendly people an services. Number 1 as far as im concerned.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 5, 2014
Great service Work done in a timely manner. As always the staff is friendly and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2014
This place is great!! They are such great and honest people that do an amazing job. They really know their stuff and they're great with customer service. I recommend this place to everyone. Best car shop around!! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2014
This place is great!! They are such great and honest people that do an amazing job. They really know their stuff and they're great with customer service. I recommend this place to everyone. Best car shop around!! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2014
Great place to get repairs. Kevin is exceptional. He is honest, friendly and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2014
Great customer service. Work was completed in a timely fashion. I feel Kevin was very knowledgeable. Great job...
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2014
The online process to make a service appointment was easy and responsive. They were ready to service my car when I arrived and it was ready for pickup at the time I requested. Very clean waiting area with television, reading material, refreshments and comfortable seating. The attending front desk was polite and helpful and explained all areas of the service provided and what service would be needed in future visits.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
Kevin and Donnie went out of their way to treat my car carefully, use the right parts, and make sure the job was done right ... and that was just on a simple (well, not so simple) oil change.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
Kevin and Donnie went out of their way to treat my car carefully, use the right parts, and make sure the job was done right ... and that was just on a simple (well, not so simple) oil change.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
Very friendly and courteous service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2014
As always I got excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 16, 2014
The best shop in town. Extremely great customer service, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 15, 2014
After being terribly frustrated with local auto repair shops, 208 Tire & Auto FINALLY provided me courteous and fair service and repair. Most important to me is that, BEFORE they performed any repair, they came into the very comfortable waiting area and sat down with me to explain what I needed and why I needed it. I am not very car savvy, but they were kind enough to not make me feel like an idiot, give me advice on what needed to be done and the priority of my needs. I am so pleased with their entire organization.
Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 14, 2014
The same excellent customer support I've come to expect after 12 years of bringing our family fleet to Lee Hill Auto Repair.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2014
Knowledgeable staff K and A are the best
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2014
Great people, great service!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 6, 2014
Amazing service with honest concern for my welfare and going above and beyond the call of duty by ensuring parts can be guaranteed and serviced in Canada by finding an auto parts store with locations in Canada as I was visiting family from Canada. I highly recommend their services and am sad I can't take them to Canada with me!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2014
very knowledgeable staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 4, 2014
Thank you! Service were great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
Fast and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
I really like Lee Hill Auto because of the convenience to my home and the personal attention I received.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2014
Everything was carefully explained and great care was taken.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2014
Great service team. Friendly helpful and willing to explain what is going on.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2014
A lot better this time around. Train Serg well so he can continue to provide excellent service!
Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
As always, this appointment on April 9, 2014 went smoothly and efficiently. I requested a standard
oil and lub change plus VA state inspection and everything was done to my satisfaction.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 10, 2014
Great, stopped by right before closing. Needed an inspection on my motorcycle. Only mechanic ( I believe his name was Donnie) left was working on another vehicle I believe. Got me in though, inspected the bike, and took the extra time to take off old stickers and clean the plate to apply the new inspection sticker.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2014
I have had excellent service every time I've had my car serviced at 208 Tire & Auto. They are the most honest company I have dealt with in a long time. I am a single woman and it's important to me to have an Auto shop I can count on and trust. They are wonderful in my world.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2014
As always, your staff in professional and courteous. They give an accurate estimate and deliver what they say. If anything come up again, they are correct to correct it.
Thank you
David L.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2014
Great service and friendly people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2014
Just wonderful
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2014
Once again, a great experience. Donnie is the man!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2014
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2014
I've been taking my two cars to Rt 208 for some time now. Doug and Sergio (Service Writers) have been very forthcoming with what's required, how the work will get completed and provide a written estimate.
As a Vet, I look for opportunities to support veteran owned businesses in the Fredericksburg area.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2014
I really thank everyone who took part I'm fixing my car. Most importantly I want to thank Kevin for being an awesome teacher with letting me know everything wrong and what each thing meant and how important it was to fix the problems he was very understanding and over all the sweetest to talk to. I will recommend to my friends and family
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2014
A special group of customer service representatives provide entry to a clearly qualified and competent group of mechanics. Everyone makes me feel like family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 19, 2014
I appreciate your professionalism and you have earned my trust. I will be bringing all of my repairs and car maintenance business to your shops.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2014
Service was fast. No waiting because I had an appointment. Staff if very friendly and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
You are always there when I need you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2014
Fantastic , A quality job with Great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 10, 2014
Lee Hill Auto did a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2014
Friendly and honest, felt like a place I could trust will continue to bring my cars there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Good work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 21, 2014
Excellent which is just normal

Thanks Kevin and Andrea
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2014
Love the place and the staff. They give you options and don't try to up-sell. Recommend them to anyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2014
Easy to work with, and customer service was great! Very friendly, and they stuck to the timelines they gave me. I will be going back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2014
Timely and polite service, every single visit.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 6, 2014
Very good service and great service advisor (Kevin)!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 4, 2014
Very good service. Kevin keep me informed and did everything he could to keep my final payment as low as possible. Very pleased with the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2014
Service provided with usual level of excellence. Only disappointment was not being informed by Lee's Hill of unavoidable delay, requiring leaving car overnight. Otherwise all was up to their usual high standards.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2014
Excellent, as usual!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Extremely pleased with the level of support and information given. Kevin and Andrea were very helpful. The technicans and all were very kind, even though they had to stay late to complete my car's work. Very Appreciative!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2014
As always, quick service and great customer relations!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 19, 2014
Issue--flat tire due to nail. Very quickly repaired at less than market rate.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2014
As usual my experiance was very positive
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 15, 2014
The fellow at the Front Desk (Sergio) was very helpful and informative.
The mechanics in the garage did good job of fixing my car in a timely manner.
The price was more than reasonable.
My car now runs great!
***All in all, my experience was super customer-friendly.
Thanks, Bill Hook
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2014
Install done as promised and for a fair price. Staff was friendly and helpful as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2014
I've had very good and not quite so good experiences here. Yesterday was not so good. Dropped my car off for an oil change and tire rotation at 7:30. Was told they would get to it soon, as there were not many in front of me. Called at 1:00. They still had not gotten to it. Said it would be done by 2. I called again at 2:15. They had finished the oil change but had forgotten the tire rotation. I told them I would come pick it up, and this could be done at a later date. I felt this was a long time for just an oil change, but what really bothered me was my car reeked of cigarette smoke when I got in it. I didn't go back in and say anything, but certainly will next time I'm there. I will give them another chance, as I usually have a better experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
I was thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service that was provided to me during my first visit to Lee Hill Auto Center. Kevin is just as knowledgable as he is personable, which makes for a delightful customer experience. I did end up waiting a little longer than expected; however, the comfortable atmosphere in the shop made my wait a pleasant one. Kevin actually acknowledged the long wait time and offered me a wonderful deal as a way to apologize; that was much appreciated. I am new to the area, and I have decided that Lee Hill Auto Center will be the only place I will go for my auto needs. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Fredericksburg area! :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2014
I picked up the vehicle after working hours. The bill was not in the truck as stated. Also a warranty charge was included on the bill. I do not want the parts and labor warranty.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2014
Great Service. Doug is wonderful, courteous, and knowledgeable in his job as an office manager. The facilities are pleasant to visit. Garage area was clean and orderly. That says a lot about a business. I have recommended 208 Tire & Auto to members of my church and co-workers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 3, 2014
The tires are great and the car handles beautifully.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2013
The service was outstandsing. I have been wanting to change auto care places because the last time I went to my dealer because my wife's car was using way too much oil, they told me I neede a new motor. One with 70K for $7000.00. I changed the the PCV abd cleaned the upper induction system and the car runs great. I likeed your shop it was clean any your staff was great. After the holidays I'm bringing my truck in for service. Thanks you

Tom Hudson
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2013
Service was quick, people were friendly and with my coupon, price was very reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Service was quick, people were friendly, and with my coupon price was very reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
The team at 208 Tire & Auto does a great job. From customer interface to the actual work they make you feel comfortable and informed about what is going on. The car was ready on-time with all work performed as requested
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2013
Friendly, helpful, honest all you want in a repair shop
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 15, 2013
The issue was a flat tire--they provided shuttle service, assessed the tire (side wall damage so no repair possible), explained everything clearly, offered solutions. We'll be back
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
It is easy to get an appt. and work is done while you wait, which is nice. Andrea and Kevin are honest and trustworthy which is important in an auto repair business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2013
I always get amazing service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2013
Excellent, as always. Great group of people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2013
Another great repair experience!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2013
Always excellent service and a courteous staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
My experiences at Lee Hill Auto Service has always been excellent. It was even more so this visit because I received a coupoun and did not have to pay/ I appreciate that this auto service is in the neighborhood and if something goes wrong with my car, I don't have to travel far to have it fixed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2013
Great technicians front desk staff was very friendly and they were quick great siting room and coffee n..Ill be back .Kenny
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Always a great experience!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2013
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2013
Great Experience. I love the environment, and the quality of the work. I trust what they tell me and recommend. Recommend them all the time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 10, 2013
Great Experience. I love the environment, and the quality of the work. I trust what they tell me and recommend. Recommend them all the time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 10, 2013
Went in for an oil change and they found a very loose part on my front suspension which was dangerously loose! Had it repaired! I can feel the difference in the way the car drives. Thanks for doing a great job and really caring!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
This is a great shop I had a great experience and was satisfied with the staff I will be taking my truck to them again
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2013
You guys are awesome! Great job. Love Mator also!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2013
Great auto repair shop! Mator is very cool! In and out very quickly and waiting room is beautiful! Thanks everyone at 208 Tire and Auto Repair!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2013
Hard to find a shop you trust. This is the place.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 5, 2013
Great auto repair shop!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2013
These guys are wonderful! Great customer service are got it right the first time! Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2013